Agents

Don Herrmann-Broker/Owner
Don-Herrmann 821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: don@herrmannagencies.com
Laccen Herrmann-Broker/Owner
Lacen-Herrmann 821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: laccen@herrmannagencies.com
Abigail Norman-Agent
Sue-Sharp 821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: abigail@herrmannagencies.com
Patty Stover-Agent
Patty-Stover 821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: patty@herrmannagencies.com

Customer Service Agents:

Gayla Bieber-Office Manager/CSA
821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: gayla@herrmannagencies.com

Stacey Adams-Office Manager
Stacey Adams 821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: stacey@herrmannagencies.com
Heather Swanson-CSA
821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: heather@herrmannagencies.com

Katrina Saunders-CSA
821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: kat@herrmannagencies.com