Don Herrmann

Don Herrmann

Broker/Owner

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: don@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Laccen Herrmann

Laccen Herrmann

Broker/Owner

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: laccen@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Abigail Norman

Abigail Norman

Agent

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: abigail@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Janine Farrar

Janine Farrar

Agent

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: janinef@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Life Insurance

What is life insurance? Life insurance is a contract between an insurance policy holder and an insurer or assurer, where the insurer promises to pay a designated beneficiary a sum of money upon the death of an insured person.

Whether you are looking for Whole Life, Term Life, Universal Life, or other options for your Personal Life Insurance, our agents can help set you up with what is best for you.

Home & Auto

What is Auto Insurance? Vehicle insurance is insurance for cars, trucks, motorcycles, and other road vehicles.

What is Home Insurance? Home insurance, also commonly called homeowner’s insurance, is a type of property insurance that covers a private residence.

Home Insurance, Business Liability Insurance, or Auto Insurance for either personal or business are all available from our agents. Get in touch and get started.

Health Insurance

What is Health Insurance? Health insurance or medical insurance is a type of insurance that covers the whole or a part of the risk of a person incurring medical expenses.

Our agents can offer many options for both Personal Health Insurance and Commercial Health Insurance.

Customer Service Agents

Gayla Bieber

Gayla Bieber

Office Manager/CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: gayla@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Tanya

Tanya Aby

CSA Supervisor

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: tanya@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Tanya

Tanya Aby

CSA Supervisor

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: tanya@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Katrina Dybis

Katrina Dybis

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: kat@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Jennifer LaBine

Jennifer LaBine

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: jennifer@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Morgan Picard

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: morgan@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

April Corean

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: april@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download