Don Herrmann

Don Herrmann

Broker/Owner

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: don@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Laccen Herrmann

Laccen Herrmann

Broker/Owner

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: laccen@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Abigail Norman

Abigail Norman

Agent

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: abigail@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Janine Farrar

Janine Farrar

Agent

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: janinef@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Christy Beesley

Christy Beesley

Agent

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: christy@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Health Insurance

Our agents can offer many options for both Personal Health Insurance and Commercial Health Insurance.

Life Insurance

Whether you are looking for Whole Life, Term Life, Universal Life, or other options for your Personal Life Insurance, our agents can help set you up with what is best for you.

Home & Auto

Home Insurance, Business Liability Insurance, or Auto Insurance for either personal or business are all available from our agents. Get in touch and get started.

Customer Service Agents

Gayla Bieber

Gayla Bieber

Office Manager/CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: gayla@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Tanya

Tanya Aby

CSA Supervisor

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: tanya@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Tanya

Tanya Aby

CSA Supervisor

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: tanya@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Katrina Dybis

Katrina Dybis

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: kat@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Bri Hewitt

Briana Hewitt

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: briana@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download

Jennifer LaBine

Jennifer LaBine

CSA

821 Mt. Rushmore Road, Suite B
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-718-2200
Fax: 605-718-2201
Email: jennifer@herrmannagencies.com
Vcard: Download